Official Website of the Northern Oklahoma Development Authority

HomeProgramsMembershipsContact us

Thank you to all of our members

ASSOCIATE MEMBERS: 106 Rural Fire District,   Big 4 Rural Fire District, Dale Township Fire District, Eagle City Fire Dept., Enid Intertribal Club, George Asplund, Hawley Volunteer Fire Dept., Isabella Fire District, Lucien Rural Fire, Meno Guaranty Bank,   Nescatunga Rural Fire,    Oklahoma Natural Gas, Omega Rural Fire,   Orion Fire Dist. Assoc., Peckham Rural Fire, Ranch Drive Fire Dept., River Road Rural Fire,    Rock Township Rural Fire, Sumner Fire District,   Town of Kildare,   Town of Lambert, Town of Orlando.

COUNTY COMMISSIONERS: Alfalafa County, Blaine County, Garfield County, Grant County, Kay County, Kingfisher County, Major County, Noble County.

CONSERVATIVE DISTRICTS: Alfalfa County Cons. Dist.

ALFALFA CO: Aline, Amorita, Burlington Byron, Carmen, Cherokee, Goltry, Helena, Jet.

BLAINE CO: Canton, Geary, Hitchcock, Longdale, Okeene, Watonga.

GARFIELD CO: Breckenridge, Carrier, Covington, Douglas, Drummond, Farimont, Garber, Hillsdale, Hunter, Kremlin, Lahoma, North Enid, Waukomis.

GRANT CO: Deer Creek, Jefferson, Lamont, Manchester, Medford, Nash, Pond Creek, Renfrow, Wakita.

KAY CO: Blackwell, Braman, Kay City, Newkirk, Ponca City, Tonkawa

KINGFISHER CO: Cashion, Dover, Hennessey, Kingfisher, Loyal, Okarche.

LOGAN CO: Crescent

MAJOR CO: Ames, Cleo Springs, Fairview, Meno, Ringwood

NOBLE CO: Billings, Marland, Morrison, Perry, Red Rock

Serving Alfalfa, Blaine, Garfield, Grant, Kay, Kingfisher, Major & Noble Counties